I'm an ex-Red Sun Administrator. AMA

Status
Not open for further replies.

JugadorXEI

I'm my own master now
Proof.

Anytime I type in "forum." to get to Facepunch, sometimes my Firefox sends me here randomly every once in a while. Disconcerted, I look at new people who I don't know at all, and although the old faces are still there, they're not as prominent as before...

It's been more than half a year ever since I left my position as an administrator in Red Sun - used to be primarily a housecleaning guy and all that jazz and I know I'm not incredibly popular, but here I am willing to answer some questions about me, what I used to do, what I'm doing right now, and whatever else. All I know is that if I don't get any responses, then it paints me as the least popular (ex-?)administrator, much to @Tohru Adachi's pleasure. And yes, if you're new, you can still ask anyways, I don't bite.

Much like Mike Ross, "I'll only give you the real in my responses. Might piss some off, OH WELL".

AMA

Frosty Scales

John Smiley from Syria
Senior Dev
Donator
Developer
do you keep your toilet paper roll over or under (this is an important question, for science)

tactic

Severe Autism
Donator
Salted popcorn or sweet popcorn?
Post automatically merged:

On a more serious note..
How come you stopped administrating, and will you still continue contributing to Redsun, even if you aren’t an Admin any more?

Last edited:

JugadorXEI

I'm my own master now
I was a fool to believe any of these questions would actually be serious, lol.

sub or dom
Limiting yourself to one role is close-minded. If you ever start living with a partner for a long time, and they aren't one of those "I can only do one role" pansies, they'll get tired of doing the same thing over and over again. So neither.

do you keep your toilet paper roll over or under (this is an important question, for science)
I've never met anybody who puts their toiler paper under so it's got to be a meme. Right?